All-Academic Women's Water Polo

5/24/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF announces its 2016 women's water polo scholar-athletes, recognizing their success in class and in the water.
Read More [+]

USC Wins Fourth NCAA Title

5/14/2016 - W. Water Polo

NCAA Tournament MVP and MPSF Player of the Year Stephania Haralabidis scored five goals, including the late game-winner, to help cap off an undefeated season.
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Women's Water Polo

5/3/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC's Stephania Haralabidis is MPSF Player of the Year, while Jovan Vavic is coach of the year. Stanford's Kat Klass is named MPSF Newcomer of the Year.
Read More [+]

USC Wins MPSF Championship

4/23/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Quarterfinals: 1 seed USC bye...2 seed UCLA vs. 7 seed CSUB...3 seed Stanford vs. 6 seed San Jose State...4 seed Arizona State vs. 5 seed California
Read More [+]

Saturday, Jan 14
Opp/Event Time Media
California vs. UCLA TBA
Friday, Jan 20
Opp/Event Time Media
CSUB vs. Indiana 1:10 PM PT
USC vs. Michigan 2:20 PM PT
CSU Bakersfield vs. Cal-Baptist 5:50 PM PT

04/19/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Clinches MPSF Tournament No. 1 Seed

04/12/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Visits Stanford In First-Place Showdown

03/29/2016 - W. Water Polo

Top-Three Move to 2-0 in MPSF

03/22/2016 - W. Water Polo

Sun Devils, Spartans Sweep Invitationals

03/15/2016 - W. Water Polo

ASU Sweeps Its Invitational, Hosts Another

03/08/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF-Opening Wins For USC, Stanford

02/23/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Heads to UC Irvine Invitational

02/16/2016 - W. Water Polo

Lone Unbeaten USC Wins UCSD Invite