USC Wins Fifth-Straight UCSD Invitational

2/13/2018 - W. Water Polo

No. 2 Trojans defeat Sonoma State, No.18 San Diego State, No. 7 UC Irvine, and No. 4 UCLA en route to a fifth-straight Triton Invitational title.
Read More [+]

MPSF Water Polo Results, Feb. 11

2/11/2018 - W. Water Polo

Sunday, Feb. 11 (at UCSD): USC 6, UCLA 4...ASU 8, UCI 7...UCLA 7, ASU 6...USC 7, UCI 5.
Read More [+]

MPSF Water Polo Results, Feb. 10

2/10/2018 - W. Water Polo

Saturday, Feb. 10 (at UCSD): UCLA 12, Iona 1...UCLA 10, UCSD 2...USC 13, Sonoma St. 1...USC 14, SDSU 2...ASU 14, UCD 5...ASU 11, CSU East Bay 5.
Read More [+]

No. 1 Stanford Wins Invitational, Stays Unbeaten

2/6/2018 - W. Water Polo

Top-ranked Cardinal move to 7-0 with three wins over the top-10 this past weekend. Cal's Dora Antal sits alone atop Cal's all-time scoring.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Feb 10
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA 12, Iona 1 8:00 AM PT
USC 13, Sonoma St. 1 8:30 AM PT
Arizona State 11, Cal State East Bay 5 10:30 AM PT
UCLA 10, UC San Diego 2 2:40 PM PT
USC 14, San Diego State 2 3:10 PM PT
Arizona State 14, UC Davis 5 5:20 PM PT
Sunday, Feb 11
Opp/Event Time Media
USC 7, UC Irvine 5 11:10 AM PT
UCLA 7, Arizona State 6 12:30 PM PT
Arizona State 8, UC Irvine 7 4:30 PM PT
USC 6, UCLA 4 5:50 PM PT
Friday, Feb 16
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA 8, UC Irvine 7 (OT) 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Feb 17
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal 16, UC Davis 1 2:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 23
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State, USC, UCLA, Arizona State, Cal, Stanford @ Barbara Kalbus Invitational 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, Mar 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Brown vs. San Jose State 9:00 AM ET
San Jose State @ Harvard 2:30 PM ET
Sunday, Mar 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Princeton vs. San Jose State 9:00 AM ET
San Jose State vs. Wagner 2:20 PM ET
California @ Stanford 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 7
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Irvine @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Hawai'i @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Indiana @ Arizona State 11:00 AM MT
UCLA @ California 12:00 PM PT
Fresno State @ Arizona State 3:00 PM MT
Sunday, Mar 11
Opp/Event Time Media
Pomona-Pitzer @ Arizona State 9:30 AM MT
UCLA @ Pacific 12:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 16
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Hawaii 3:00 PM HT
San Jose State @ LMU Invitational TBA
Saturday, Mar 17
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ Arizona State 1:00 PM MT
Sunday, Mar 18
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State @ UCLA 12:30 PM PT
Thursday, Mar 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Princeton @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Santa Clara @ San Jose State 12:00 PM PT
USC @ Arizona State 1:00 PM PT
Long Beach State @ UCLA 3:00 PM PT
Hartwick @ UCLA 5:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 25
Opp/Event Time Media
Pacific @ USC 12:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 26
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ UC Irvine 12:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ UC Santa Barbara 12:00 PM PT
San Diego State vs Cal 6:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 31
Opp/Event Time Media
Hartwick @ USC 12:00 PM PT
Arizona State @ UCLA 5:00 PM PT

02/04/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Feb. 4

02/03/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Feb. 3

01/30/2018 - W. Water Polo

Antal On Top of Cal's All-Time Scoring

01/28/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Jan. 28

01/27/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Jan. 27

01/23/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Sweeps UCSB, Hawaii Invitationals

01/21/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Jan. 21

01/20/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Jan. 20

01/13/2018 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Jan. 13