NorCal Visits SoCal Sunday on Pac-12 Networks

3/3/2015 - W. Water Polo

In a big early-season MPSF week, Cal visits UCLA and Stanford heads to USC on Pac-12 Networks Sunday (Mar. 8).
Read More [+]

UCLA Wins UCI Invite in OT

2/24/2015 - W. Water Polo

Bruins snap Cardinal's 27-game win streak, courtesy of Charlotte Pratt's overtime championship winner. Photo by Rob Kent.
Read More [+]

MPSF Heads to UCI Invitational

2/17/2015 - W. Water Polo

Six MPSF teams will compete in arguably the most competitive regular season tournament in the nation (Feb. 21-22).
Read More [+]

USC Wins UCSD Invite Title

2/10/2015 - W. Water Polo

Backed by five goals from Stephania Haralabidis and a career-high 15 saves from Victoria Chamorro, the Trojans defeated No. 6 UCI in the finals.
Read More [+]

Thursday, Feb 26
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford 17, Santa Clara 4 3:30 PM PT
Stanford 16, Sonoma St. 3 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, Feb 28
Opp/Event Time Media
USC 11, UC Irvine 7 1:00 PM PT
CSU Bakersfield 18, Cal Lutheran 5 TBA
Santa Clara 12, CSU Bakersfield 11 TBA
Sunday, Mar 1
Opp/Event Time Media
UC San Diego 11, CSU Bakersfield 10 1:00 PM PT
UCLA 7, San Jose State 3 1:00 PM PT
CSU Bakersfield 11, UC Santa Barbara 9 4:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 7
Opp/Event Time Media
Iona vs. San Jose State 11:30 AM ET
Arizona State @ CSU Bakersfield 1:00 PM PT
Brown vs. San Jose State 4:15 PM ET
Sunday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State @ Harvard 8:00 AM ET
California @ UCLA 12:00 PM PT
Marist vs. San Jose State 1:00 PM ET
Stanford @ USC 2:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 11
Opp/Event Time Media
Wagner @ CSU Bakersfield 9:30 AM PT
Azusa Pacific @ CSUB 4:30 PM PT
Friday, Mar 13
Opp/Event Time Media
Arizona State @ USC 6:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 14
Opp/Event Time Media
CSU Bakersfield @ UCLA 1:00 PM PT
California @ San Jose State 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 15
Opp/Event Time Media
Arizona State @ Long Beach State 12:00 PM PT
Thursday, Mar 19
Opp/Event Time Media
Pomona-Pitzer vs. USC 2:00 PM HT
Friday, Mar 20
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Hawaii 5:00 PM HT
Harvard @ Stanford 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 21
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State @ Arizona State 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Redlands vs. San Jose State 8:00 AM PT
Indiana @ Arizona State 9:20 AM PT
San Jose State vs. Hartwick 2:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Hartwick @ Arizona State TBA
Thursday, Mar 26
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA vs. San Diego State 6:00 PM HT
Friday, Mar 27
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ Hawaii 6:00 PM HT
Saturday, Mar 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ Arizona State 12:00 PM PT
California @ CSU Bakersfield 1:00 PM PT
USC @ LMU 1:00 PM PT
Hartwick @ Arizona State TBA
Sunday, Mar 29
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Bakersfield 1:00 PM PT
UC Davis @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
Saturday, Apr 4
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ California 12:00 PM PT
San Jose State @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
UCLA @ Arizona State 1:00 PM PT

01/27/2015 - W. Water Polo

Spartans Off to Their Best-Ever Start

01/20/2015 - W. Water Polo

NorCal Schools Sweep LouStrong Tournament

01/07/2015 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Coaches Favor Stanford in 2015

05/23/2014 - W. Water Polo

All-Academic MPSF Women's Water Polo

05/11/2014 - W. Water Polo

Stanford Wins 4th NCAA Championship

05/10/2014 - W. Water Polo

UCLA-Stanford in All-MPSF NCAA Final

05/09/2014 - W. Water Polo

All-MPSF Semifinal!

04/29/2014 - W. Water Polo

All-MPSF Women's Water Polo

04/27/2014 - W. Water Polo

Stanford Wins MPSF title, Five to NCAA's