Buffs Post Dramatic Win in Ann Arbor

3/23/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Down 5 with seven minutes to play, Colorado uses a 6-1 run to force OT, and wins 14-13 in the Big House.
Read More [+]

SDSU, USC Reach Five-Game Win Streaks

3/16/2015 - W. Lacrosse

For the first time in each program's history, Aztecs and Trojans have won five straight games.
Read More [+]

SDSU 2-0 in MPSF; Stanford Routs Vandy

3/9/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Aztecs are the first MPSF team to reach two conference wins, while No. 11 Stanford continues to roll through tough competition.
Read More [+]

Stanford Defeats Another Ranked Opponent

3/2/2015 - W. Lacrosse

One eek after taking down No. 12 Notre Dame, Stanford wins at No. 10 Ohio State by the same 12-10 outcome.
Read More [+]

Sunday, Mar 22
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State 20, Saint Mary's 6 12:00 PM PT
Colorado 14, Michigan 13 (OT) 1:00 PM ET
Monday, Mar 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal 15, George Washington 11 4:00 PM ET
Oregon 14, Fresno State 7 4:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Penn State 17, Stanford 15 4:00 PM ET
Denver 13, Dartmouth 6 7:00 PM MT
Wednesday, Mar 25
Opp/Event Time Media
Boston College 17, Colorado 9 4:00 PM ET
Towson 10, UC Davis 7 7:00 PM ET
Princeton 19, Cal 7 7:00 PM ET
Thursday, Mar 26
Opp/Event Time Media
Oregon 19, Brooklyn 8 4:00 PM ET
Fresno State 18, Saint Mary's 6 4:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 27
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado 17, UMass Lowell 7 2:00 PM ET
Stanford 15, Harvard 10 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Stony Brook 16, Oregon 3 12:00 PM ET
Sacred Heart 15, Saint Mary's 3 1:00 PM ET
USC 9, Dartmouth 7 1:00 PM ET
Johns Hopkins 15, UC Davis 5 6:00 PM ET
Yale 12, San Diego State 6 7:00 PM ET
Sunday, Mar 29
Opp/Event Time Media
Cornell 23, Cal 6 12:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 30
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Boston College 12:00 PM ET
Saint Mary's @ Long Island 4:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Mar 31
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Brown 4:00 PM ET
Cornell @ Stanford 6:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Apr 1
Opp/Event Time Media
Saint Mary's @ Lafayette 7:35 PM ET
Friday, Apr 3
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Oregon 1:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Denver 3:00 PM MT
UC Davis @ Colorado 3:00 PM MT
Sunday, Apr 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ Colorado 12:00 PM MT
UC Davis @ Denver 1:00 PM MT
California @ Oregon 1:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Apr 8
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, Apr 9
Opp/Event Time Media
Oregon @ Stanford 7:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado @ USC 3:00 PM PT
UC Davis @ California 5:00 PM PT
Denver @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 12
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ St. Mary's 12:00 PM PT
Colorado @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
Oregon @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Denver @ USC 12:00 PM PT
California @ Fresno State 2:00 PM PT

02/23/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford Takes Down No. 12 Irish

02/09/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Denver, USC Battle Against Top-Five

01/29/2015 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Coaches Favor Denver in 2015

05/09/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver Advances to NCAA 2nd Round

05/02/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver and Stanford Meet for MPSF Title

05/01/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Friday MPSF Semifinals Set

04/30/2014 - W. Lacrosse

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections