All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

4/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC's Courtney Tarleton is MPSF Player of the Year and Lindsey Munday coach of the year, while Stanford's Anna Salemo is rookie of the year.
Read More [+]

MPSF Championship Tournament Field Set

4/24/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford hosts the 2016 MPSF Lacrosse Tournament April 28-May 1. Action begins Thursday with two quarterfinal games, Colorado vs. Oregon and UC Davis vs. Denver.
Read More [+]

Top Seed Battle as No. 9 Stanford Visits No. 5 ...

4/18/2016 - W. Lacrosse

The winner of Friday's battle at the top between No. 9 Stanford and No. 5 USC receives the No. 1 seed in the MPSF Tournament. Each team has clinched a quarterfinal bye.
Read More [+]

No. 6 USC, No. 9 Stanford Stay Unbeaten in MPSF

4/11/2016 - W. Lacrosse

No. 6 USC wins at Colorado and Denver, while No. 9 Stanford is victorious at Oregon and California. Colorado received votes in the coaches' poll for the first time ever.
Read More [+]

Friday, Apr 29
Opp/Event Time Media
USC 10, Denver 5 4:00 PM PT
Stanford 11, Colorado 6 7:00 PM PT
Sunday, May 1
Opp/Event Time Media
USC 8, Stanford 5 1:00 PM PT

04/04/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Big Wins For 'Dogs, Aggies

03/28/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Wins Team Record Ninth-Straight

03/21/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford, USC Enter National Top-10 Poll

03/14/2016 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Wins For Ducks, Aggies

02/29/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Comfort Leads Aztecs to First WIn

02/22/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Takes Down No. 5 Duke

02/15/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Buffs, Pioneers in MPSF Win Column

02/02/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford Tops 2016 Coaches' Poll

05/29/2015 - W. Lacrosse

All-Academic Women's Lacrosse