All-Academic Women's Lacrosse

5/26/2016 - W. Lacrosse

The MPSF announces its 2016 all-academic scholar-athletes in women's lacrosse, recognizing their success in class and on the field.
Read More [+]

USC Makes History as MPSF's First NCAA...

5/23/2016 - W. Lacrosse

No. 5 seed USC ends historical season as the first-ever MPSF Lacrosse team to reach the NCAA Quarterfinals, edged 12-11 in overtime at Syracuse (May 21).
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

4/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC's Courtney Tarleton is MPSF Player of the Year and Lindsey Munday coach of the year, while Stanford's Anna Salemo is rookie of the year.
Read More [+]

USC Wins First MPSF Title

4/24/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford hosts the 2016 MPSF Lacrosse Tournament April 28-May 1. Action begins Thursday with two quarterfinal games, Colorado vs. Oregon and UC Davis vs. Denver.
Read More [+]

There are no upcoming events.

04/04/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Big Wins For 'Dogs, Aggies

03/28/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Wins Team Record Ninth-Straight

03/21/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford, USC Enter National Top-10 Poll

03/14/2016 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Wins For Ducks, Aggies

02/29/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Comfort Leads Aztecs to First WIn

02/22/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Takes Down No. 5 Duke

02/15/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Buffs, Pioneers in MPSF Win Column