All-Academic Women's Lacrosse

5/26/2016 - W. Lacrosse

The MPSF announces its 2016 all-academic scholar-athletes in women's lacrosse, recognizing their success in class and on the field.
Read More [+]

USC Makes History as MPSF's First NCAA...

5/23/2016 - W. Lacrosse

No. 5 seed USC ends historical season as the first-ever MPSF Lacrosse team to reach the NCAA Quarterfinals, edged 12-11 in overtime at Syracuse (May 21).
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

4/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC's Courtney Tarleton is MPSF Player of the Year and Lindsey Munday coach of the year, while Stanford's Anna Salemo is rookie of the year.
Read More [+]

USC Wins First MPSF Title

4/24/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford hosts the 2016 MPSF Lacrosse Tournament April 28-May 1. Action begins Thursday with two quarterfinal games, Colorado vs. Oregon and UC Davis vs. Denver.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Feb 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan @ Oregon 12:00 PM PT
Denver @ San Diego State 1:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Feb 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Saint Mary's @ USC 3:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 10
Opp/Event Time Media
LIU Brooklyn @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Feb 11
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Oregon 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Feb 12
Opp/Event Time Media
Northwestern @ Colorado 12:00 PM MT
Thursday, Feb 16
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Stetson 7:00 PM ET
Friday, Feb 17
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado vs. UMass TBA
Saturday, Feb 18
Opp/Event Time Media
Northwestern @ USC 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Feb 19
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado @ Stetson 12:00 PM ET
Fresno State @ Mercer 5:00 PM ET
California @ Oregon TBA
Tuesday, Feb 21
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ St. Mary's 3:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 24
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ Butler 4:00 PM CT
San Diego State @ Michigan 5:00 PM ET
USC @ Florida 6:30 PM ET
Saint Mary's @ Robert Morris TBA
Sunday, Feb 26
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Stetson 12:00 PM ET
California @ Ohio State 12:00 PM CT
San Diego State @ Detroit Mercy 12:00 PM ET
Oregon @ Fresno State 1:00 PM PT
Saint Mary's @ Butler 2:00 PM CT
Tuesday, Feb 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan @ Stanford TBA
Friday, Mar 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Denver @ Colorado 3:00 PM MT
Michigan @ California 5:00 PM PT
Presbyterian @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Oregon @ Winthrop 7:00 PM ET
Sunday, Mar 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Boston University @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
Oregon @ High Point 12:00 PM ET
Marquette @ Colorado 1:00 PM MT
Wednesday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Boston University @ USC 2:00 PM PT
Coastal Carolina @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Saint Mary's @ Central Connecticut 4:00 PM ET
Saint Joseph's @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT

04/04/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Big Wins For 'Dogs, Aggies

03/28/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Wins Team Record Ninth-Straight

03/21/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford, USC Enter National Top-10 Poll

03/14/2016 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Wins For Ducks, Aggies

02/29/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Comfort Leads Aztecs to First WIn

02/22/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Takes Down No. 5 Duke

02/15/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Buffs, Pioneers in MPSF Win Column