Stanford Takes Down No. 12 Irish

2/23/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Backed by four goals from Ozer, and remarkable defense from Anderson and DaCar, No. 15 Card get a big early season win.
Read More [+]

Denver Turns In Big Second Half For MPSF Win

2/16/2015 - W. Lacrosse

No. 18 Pioneers outscore Colorado 8-1 in the second half for a 10-6 win in the conference opener.
Read More [+]

Denver, USC Battle Against Top-Five

2/9/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Pioneers and Trojans battle top-five competition to start the 2015 season. USC took No. 5 Northwestern to OT. Photo by James Kerr.
Read More [+]

MPSF Coaches Favor Denver in 2015

1/29/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Defending MPSF Champion Denver collected 79 points and seven first-place votes to headline the 2015 MPSF Lacrosse Coaches' Poll.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Feb 21
Opp/Event Time Media
Stony Brook 7, USC 4 12:00 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Notre Dame 17, Cal 7 11:00 AM PT
Lafayette 14, UC Davis 12 12:00 PM ET
USC 11, Marist 7 12:00 PM ET
Jacksonville 18, San Diego State 11 1:00 PM ET
Denver @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT
Tuesday, Feb 24
Opp/Event Time Media
USC 17, Fresno State 6 3:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Feb 25
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal 18, Saint Mary's 10 3:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 27
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State 20, Gardner-Webb 6 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 28
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Oregon 12:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Ohio State 12:00 PM ET
Louisville @ Denver 1:00 PM MT
Sunday, Mar 1
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Furman 10:00 AM ET
Saint Mary's @ Oregon 1:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 2
Opp/Event Time Media
Presbyterian @ Colorado 3:00 PM MT
Detroit @ UC Davis 7:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan @ California 4:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Detroit @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
Campbell @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
San Diego State vs. Campbell 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 7
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado @ Northwestern 12:00 PM CT
Sunday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Old Dominion @ California 12:00 PM PT
San Diego State @ Fresno State 12:00 PM PT
Marquette @ UC Davis 1:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT
Monday, Mar 9
Opp/Event Time Media
Liberty @ USC 3:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Marquette @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
Old Dominion @ UC Davis 4:00 PM PT
George Washington @ Oregon 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 11
Opp/Event Time Media
Bryant @ Fresno State 3:00 PM PT
Boston University @ Denver 7:00 PM MT
Friday, Mar 13
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ USC 4:00 PM PT
Robert Morris @ Oregon 5:00 PM PT
Liberty @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Bryant University @ UC Davis 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 15
Opp/Event Time Media
Winthrop @ Fresno State 12:00 PM PT
Richmond @ Oregon 12:00 PM PT
Marquette @ USC 12:00 PM PT
California @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT

05/09/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver Advances to NCAA 2nd Round

05/02/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver and Stanford Meet for MPSF Title

05/01/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Friday MPSF Semifinals Set

04/30/2014 - W. Lacrosse

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

04/21/2014 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Seeds Determined This Week

04/14/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Down-to-the-Wire Endings in Rockies

04/07/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver Comes Back at No. 8 Stanford