Stanford Defeats Another Ranked Opponent

3/2/2015 - W. Lacrosse

One eek after taking down No. 12 Notre Dame, Stanford wins at No. 10 Ohio State by the same 12-10 outcome.
Read More [+]

Stanford Takes Down No. 12 Irish

2/23/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Backed by four goals from Ozer, and remarkable defense from Anderson and DaCar, No. 15 Card get a big early season win.
Read More [+]

Denver Turns In Big Second Half For MPSF Win

2/16/2015 - W. Lacrosse

No. 18 Pioneers outscore Colorado 8-1 in the second half for a 10-6 win in the conference opener.
Read More [+]

Denver, USC Battle Against Top-Five

2/9/2015 - W. Lacrosse

Pioneers and Trojans battle top-five competition to start the 2015 season. USC took No. 5 Northwestern to OT. Photo by James Kerr.
Read More [+]

Wednesday, Feb 25
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal 18, Saint Mary's 10 3:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 27
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State 20, Gardner-Webb 6 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 28
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State 8, Oregon 7 (OT) 12:00 PM PT
Stanford 12, Ohio State 10 12:00 PM ET
Louisville 14, Denver 9 1:00 PM MT
Sunday, Mar 1
Opp/Event Time Media
Furman 16, Fresno State 4 10:00 AM ET
Oregon 21, Saint Mary's 3 1:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 2
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado 19, Presbyterian 0 3:00 PM MT
UC Davis 13, Detroit 10 7:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan 16, Cal 14 4:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Detroit @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
Campbell @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Michigan @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
San Diego State vs. Campbell 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 7
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado @ Northwestern 12:00 PM CT
Sunday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Old Dominion @ California 12:00 PM PT
San Diego State @ Fresno State 12:00 PM PT
Marquette @ UC Davis 1:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT
Monday, Mar 9
Opp/Event Time Media
Liberty @ USC 3:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Marquette @ St. Mary's 4:00 PM PT
Old Dominion @ UC Davis 4:00 PM PT
George Washington @ Oregon 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Mar 11
Opp/Event Time Media
Bryant @ Fresno State 3:00 PM PT
Boston University @ Denver 7:00 PM MT
Friday, Mar 13
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ USC 4:00 PM PT
Robert Morris @ Oregon 5:00 PM PT
Liberty @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Bryant University @ UC Davis 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 15
Opp/Event Time Media
Winthrop @ Fresno State 12:00 PM PT
Marquette @ USC 12:00 PM PT
Richmond @ Oregon 12:00 PM PT
California @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
New Hampshire @ Denver 1:00 PM MT
Tuesday, Mar 17
Opp/Event Time Media
New Hampshire @ Colorado 2:00 PM MT
Yale @ Denver 4:00 PM MT
Wednesday, Mar 18
Opp/Event Time Media
Winthrop @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Thursday, Mar 19
Opp/Event Time Media
Monmouth (N.J.) @ Fresno State 7:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 20
Opp/Event Time Media
Saint Mary's @ USC 3:00 PM PT
Denver @ Temple 4:00 PM ET

01/29/2015 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Coaches Favor Denver in 2015

05/09/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver Advances to NCAA 2nd Round

05/02/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Denver and Stanford Meet for MPSF Title

05/01/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Friday MPSF Semifinals Set

04/30/2014 - W. Lacrosse

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

04/21/2014 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Seeds Determined This Week

04/14/2014 - W. Lacrosse

Down-to-the-Wire Endings in Rockies