SDSU Wins Two; CU Rises to No. 4

3/27/2017 - W. Lacrosse

San Diego State wins two in the MPSF to match its best-ever 10-game start...No. 4 Colorado travels to No. 5 Stony Brook looking to take down another ranked team.
Read More [+]

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Mar. 25-26

3/26/2017 - W. Lacrosse

March 25: Colorado 19, Fresno State 6...Towson 10, Oregon 7....March 26: SDSU 14, Cal 13 (OT)...USC 16, Ohio State. 7...St. Francis 21, St. Mary's 14
Read More [+]

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Mar. 24

3/24/2017 - W. Lacrosse

Friday, Mar. 24: No. 7 Stony Brook 9, No. 9 USC 7...San Diego State 16, St. Mary's 5 (MPSF game).
Read More [+]

CU, UCD Earn MPSF Wins; Del Core Sets USC Record

3/20/2017 - W. Lacrosse

No. 6 Buffs extend their record start to 9-0...Aggies are in the MPSF win column...USC's Cynthia Del Core tallies 11 points vs. Dartmouth, a Trojan single-game record.
Read More [+]

Wednesday, Mar 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State 13, St. Francis Brooklyn 12 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 24
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State 16, Saint Mary's 5 7:00 PM PT
Stony Brook 9, USC 7 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 25
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado 19, Fresno State 6 12:00 PM MT
Towson 10, Oregon 7 2:30 PM ET
Sunday, Mar 26
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State 14, Cal 13 (OT) 12:00 PM PT
St. Francis Brooklyn 21, Saint Mary's 14 12:00 PM PT
USC 16, Ohio State 7 12:00 PM ET
Monday, Mar 27
Opp/Event Time Media
Oregon 17, George Mason 12 6:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Mar 28
Opp/Event Time Media
UMBC 20, UC Davis 7 1:00 PM ET
Stanford @ Harvard 7:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Mar 29
Opp/Event Time Media
California vs. Brown 5:00 PM PT
Colorado @ Delaware 6:00 PM ET
Oregon @ Virginia 7:00 PM ET
Thursday, Mar 30
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Mount St. Mary's 4:00 PM ET
Friday, Mar 31
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ USC 4:00 PM PT
Brown @ San Diego State 5:00 PM PT
Colorado @ Stony Brook 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Apr 1
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ Yale 6:00 PM ET
Sunday, Apr 2
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Drexel 12:00 PM ET
California @ USC 2:00 PM PT
Monday, Apr 3
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Fresno State 4:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 7
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Oregon 1:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Colorado 3:00 PM MT
Saint Mary's @ California 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Apr 8
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
USC @ San Diego State 6:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Apr 11
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Stanford 6:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Colorado @ USC 5:00 PM PT
UC Davis @ California 5:00 PM PT
Oregon @ Stanford 6:00 PM PT
Saturday, Apr 15
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ St. Mary's 5:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 16
Opp/Event Time Media
Oregon @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Colorado @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
Monday, Apr 17
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ California 6:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 21
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Stanford 5:00 PM PT
Colorado @ St. Mary's 5:00 PM PT
California @ Fresno State 6:00 PM PT
San Diego State @ UC Davis 7:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 23
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT

03/16/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Mar. 14-16

03/06/2017 - W. Lacrosse

Buffs Carry on With Best Start

03/03/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Mar. 3

03/01/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Update, Mar. 1

02/26/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Feb. 26

02/24/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Feb. 24

02/21/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Feb. 21

02/20/2017 - W. Lacrosse

Buffs, 'Dogs Off to Best-Ever Starts