Aztecs Edge Another Pac-12 Opponent

2/19/2018 - W. Lacrosse

San Diego State clips Arizona State,14-13, in its home opener to go to 2-0 for the first time since 2014.
Read More [+]

'Dogs, Aztecs Win on Opening Weekend

2/12/2018 - W. Lacrosse

Fresno State takes down La Salle, while San Diego State wins late at California as 2018 season gets underway.
Read More [+]

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Feb. 9

2/9/2018 - W. Lacrosse

Friday, February 9: Fresno State 8, La Salle 6...California 11, UC Davis 9.
Read More [+]

All-Academic Lacrosse

5/26/2017 - W. Lacrosse

The MPSF honors its 2017 lacrosse scholar-athletes across nine schools for their success in class and on the field.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Feb 17
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State 14, Arizona State 13 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Feb 18
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis 13, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 6 1:00 PM PT
Monday, Feb 19
Opp/Event Time Media
Vanderbilt 22, Fresno State 12 2:00 PM PT
Friday, Feb 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Denver 17, San Diego State 12 1:00 PM MT
Sunday, Feb 25
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Colorado 12:00 PM MT
Harvard (Alumni Weekend) @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Feb 27
Opp/Event Time Media
St. Bonaventure @ Fresno State 4:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 2
Opp/Event Time Media
St. Bonaventure @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Presbyterian @ San Diego State 3:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Mar 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Niagara @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Thursday, Mar 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Robert Morris @ UC Davis 6:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Sacred Heart 12:00 PM ET
Boston College @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
Monday, Mar 12
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Mount St. Mary's 3:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Mar 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Delaware State 12:00 PM ET
Thursday, Mar 15
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Albany 1:00 PM PT
Friday, Mar 16
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Furman 5:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 17
Opp/Event Time Media
Albany @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Sunday, Mar 18
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Wofford 12:00 PM ET
Friday, Mar 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Liberty @ San Diego State 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Mar 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Wofford 4:00 PM ET
Monday, Mar 26
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Presbyterian 3:00 PM ET
UC Davis @ Radford 7:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Mar 27
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Delaware 4:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Mar 28
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ James Madison 8:00 PM ET
Thursday, Mar 29
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Radford 8:00 PM ET
Friday, Mar 30
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Mount St. Mary's 1:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 31
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ William & Mary 12:00 PM ET
Thursday, Apr 5
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Stanford 6:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Cal 7:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 8
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ Stanford 12:00 PM PT
UC Davis @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Apr 11
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Fresno State 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 13
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ USC 3:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 15
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ Fresno State 1:00 PM PT
Saturday, Apr 21
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State @ UC Davis 1:00 PM PT
San Diego State @ Notre Dame 1:00 PM ET

05/21/2017 - W. Lacrosse

USC Repeats NCAA Quarterfinal Appearance

05/14/2017 - W. Lacrosse

USC Returns to NCAA Quarterfinals

05/12/2017 - W. Lacrosse

USC Advances to NCAA Second Round

05/07/2017 - W. Lacrosse

USC, Colorado Headed to NCAA's

04/21/2017 - W. Lacrosse

USC Repeats MPSF Championship

04/26/2017 - W. Lacrosse

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

04/17/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Seeds Determined This Week

04/16/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Apr. 16

04/14/2017 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Lacrosse Results, Apr. 14