Cal, USC Share Top Spot in Coaches' Poll

8/9/2017 - M. Water Polo

Defending NCAA Champion Bears and MPSF Champion Trojans each collect 13 points in being dubbed 2017 conference favorites.
Read More [+]

All-Academic MPSF Men's Water Polo

1/12/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF recognizes 34 student-athletes for their achievements in the water and classroom through the 2016 season. Stanford leads the way with 13 honorees.
Read More [+]

California Wins NCAA Championship

12/1/2016 - M. Water Polo

California fights off two-goal halftime deficit to stun No. 1 USC, 11-8 in overtime (Dec. 4), winning its 14th national title. The MPSF now owns 86 all-sports combined NCAA...
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Men's Water Polo Selections

11/22/2016 - M. Water Polo

UCLA's Garrett Danner repeats as player of the year, USC's Matt Maier is newcomer of the year, and Trojan Head Coach Jovan Vavic earns his seventh men's coach of the year.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Sept 2
Opp/Event Time Media
California vs. Air Force 8:30 AM PT
Pomona-Pitzer @ UCLA 9:00 AM PT
Stanford @ Harvard 12:00 PM ET
Loyola Marymount vs. California 1:00 PM PT
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ UCLA 1:00 PM PT
MIT vs. Stanford 3:00 PM ET
Sunday, Sept 3
Opp/Event Time Media
St. Francis Brooklyn vs. Stanford 10:30 AM ET
Stanford @ Brown 3:45 PM ET
Wednesday, Sept 6
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ California 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Sept 8
Opp/Event Time Media
George Washington vs. UCLA 2:20 PM ET
Stanford @ USC 5:00 PM PT
St. Francis Brooklyn vs. UCLA 6:20 PM ET
Saturday, Sept 9
Opp/Event Time Media
Bucknell vs. UCLA 7:20 AM ET
Pacific @ California 11:00 AM PT
Brown vs. UCLA 12:30 PM ET
Sunday, Sept 10
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ Princeton 1:00 PM ET
Friday, Sept 15
Opp/Event Time Media
Pepperdine @ California 4:00 PM PT
UC Santa Barbara @ UCLA 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 16
Opp/Event Time Media
UC San Diego @ California 1:00 PM PT
Thursday, Sept 21
Opp/Event Time Media
UC San Diego @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Penn State Behrend vs. Monmouth 6:00 PM ET
Sunday, Sept 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Penn State Behrend vs. McKendree 2:15 PM ET
Saturday, Sept 30
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Mercyhurst @ Penn State Behrend 12:00 PM ET
UCLA @ UC Irvine 1:00 PM PT
Penn State Behrend @ Gannon 6:00 PM ET
California @ UC Santa Barbara TBA
San Jose State @ Stanford TBA
Wednesday, Oct 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Santa Clara @ California 4:30 PM PT
Thursday, Oct 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Long Beach State @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 7
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Stanford @ Pacific 12:00 PM PT
USC @ UC Santa Barbara TBA
Friday, Oct 13
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal Baptist @ UCLA 5:30 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Long Beach State @ UCLA 7:00 PM PT
UC Santa Barbara @ Stanford TBA
UC Irvine @ California TBA
Sunday, Oct 15
Opp/Event Time Media
California@ San Jose State 1:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 20
Opp/Event Time Media
Bucknell @ Stanford 4:00 PM PT
Penn State Behrend @ Iona 6:00 PM ET

11/20/2016 - M. Water Polo

USC Wins 10th MPSF Championship

11/07/2016 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Seeds On the Line Saturday

10/31/2016 - M. Water Polo

USC, UCLA Set Up Nov. 12 Showdown

10/24/2016 - M. Water Polo

UCLA Stays Unbeaten With Key Road Win

10/17/2016 - M. Water Polo

No. 1 UCLA Visits No. 2 Cal in MPSF Battle

10/10/2016 - M. Water Polo

UCLA Wins NCAA Record 52nd-Straight Game

10/03/2016 - M. Water Polo

UCLA Seeks NCAA Record Win Streak

09/26/2016 - M. Water Polo

UCLA Wins 48th-Straight With MPI Title

09/19/2016 - M. Water Polo

Cal Hosts Mountain Pacific Invitational

09/12/2016 - M. Water Polo

Cal, UCLA Sweep; USC Visits Stanford