Pac-12 Networks Men's Water Polo Schedule

6/19/2014 - M. Water Polo

Nine men's water polo games involving MPSF teams will be televised during the 2014 season, beginning September 26.
Read More [+]

LBSU To Host 2014 MPSF Championship Tournament

5/16/2014 - M. Water Polo

Long Beach State University will serve as the host of the 2014 MPSF Men's Water Polo Championship Tournament, November 21-23.
Read More [+]

MPSF Men's Water Polo All-Academic Honorees

1/17/2014 - M. Water Polo

2013 scholar-athlete class features 52 student-athletes across nine teams, led by UC Irvine's 10.
Read More [+]

USC Wins Unprecedented Sixth Straight NCAA Crown

12/9/2013 - M. Water Polo

In an NCAA Championship of the top-two seeds, the Trojans come back to take it in OT, 12-11 over Pacific.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Sept 6
Opp/Event Time Media
USC vs. UC Davis 9:50 AM PT
Sunday, Sept 7
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Irvine vs. UC Davis 8:00 AM PT
UCSB vs. UC Davis 1:45 PM PT
Friday, Sept 12
Opp/Event Time Media
Loyola Marymount @ Pepperdine 3:00 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 13
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ California 10:00 AM PT
UC San Diego @ UCSB 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Sept 14
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Pacific TBA
Friday, Sept 26
Opp/Event Time Media
Navy @ California 12:30 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 27
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Irvine @ UCLA 10:30 AM PT
USC @ Pepperdine 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Sept 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ Pepperdine 1:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Pepperdine @ UCLA 1:30 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 4
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Irvine @ Stanford 10:30 AM PT
Loyola Marymount @ UCLA 12:00 PM PT
Concordia (Calif.) @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Long Beach State @ UCSB 12:00 PM PT
Stanford @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Thursday, Oct 9
Opp/Event Time Media
Princeton @ UCLA 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 18
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Stanford 10:30 AM PT
Pepperdine @ Long Beach State 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 19
Opp/Event Time Media
Bucknell @ Long Beach State 12:00 PM PT
Thursday, Oct 23
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ UCLA 4:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 25
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Pacific @ USC 12:00 PM PT

12/07/2013 - M. Water Polo

Top-Two Seeds Battle for NCAA Championship

12/05/2013 - M. Water Polo

NCAA Semifinals Set in Palo Alto

12/03/2013 - M. Water Polo

2013 All-MPSF Men's Water Polo Selections

12/01/2013 - M. Water Polo

No. 4 Seed USC Defends MPSF Championship

11/30/2013 - M. Water Polo

USC-Stanford To Battle For MPSF Title

11/29/2013 - M. Water Polo

Top-Four Advance to MPSF Semifinals

11/24/2013 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Quarterfinal Pairings Set

11/11/2013 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Stays Crowded at the Top

11/04/2013 - M. Water Polo

Three-Way Tie For First At MPSF Midpoint