Penn State Behrend Joins MPSF in 2016

6/30/2016 - M. Water Polo

Division III Lions will compete in the MPSF Championship Tournament this upcoming season, but not in the round-robin regular season conference schedule.
Read More [+]

All-Academic Men's Water Polo

1/22/2016 - M. Water Polo

Sixty-two student-athletes recognized for their success in the water and in class, led by 15 from Stanford.
Read More [+]

UCLA Repeats as National Champs

12/3/2015 - M. Water Polo

Saturday, December 5 at UCLA: NCAA Semifinal # 1 (4:00 pm): UC San Diego at UCLA...NCAA Semifinal # 2 (6:12 pm): USC vs. California.
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Men's Water Polo

11/24/2015 - M. Water Polo

UCLA places a high of seven on the all-conference teams, highlighted by goalkeeper Garrett Danner's player of the year award. Cal's Johnny Hooper is newcomer of the year...
Read More [+]

Sunday, Sept 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Redlands vs. UCLA 9:00 AM PT
Loyola Marymount vs. UCLA 11:40 AM PT
UCLA vs. Chapman University 2:20 PM PT
Friday, Sept 9
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA vs. Air Force 1:00 PM ET
Saturday, Sept 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Brown vs. UCLA 8:00 AM ET
UCLA vs. Johns Hopkins 6:00 PM ET
UC Santa Barbara @ USC TBA
UC Irvine @ Stanford TBA
Sunday, Sept 11
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ Princeton 11:45 AM ET
St. Francis Brooklyn vs. UCLA 2:45 PM ET
Friday, Sept 16
Opp/Event Time Media
Pepperdine @ UCLA 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 17
Opp/Event Time Media
USC @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
UCLA @ Long Beach State 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 1
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Irvine @ UCLA 12:00 PM PT
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ UCLA 2:00 PM PT
Pacific @ USC TBA
UC Santa Barbara @ California TBA
Sunday, Oct 2
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State @ California 1:00 PM PT
Wednesday, Oct 5
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ Santa Clara 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, Oct 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Long Beach State @ California 7:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 7
Opp/Event Time Media
Pepperdine @ USC TBA
Saturday, Oct 8
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ Pacific 12:00 PM PT
Long Beach State @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 9
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
San Jose State @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
Thursday, Oct 13
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ UCSB 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ UCSB 1:00 PM PT
USC @ Long Beach State 1:00 PM PT
UCLA @ California TBA
Sunday, Oct 23
Opp/Event Time Media
Stanford @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
California @ Pacific TBA

11/15/2015 - M. Water Polo

No. 1 UCLA Wins MPSF Championship

11/09/2015 - M. Water Polo

Top Two Seeds Locked Entering Final Week

10/31/2015 - M. Water Polo

Bonanni Breaks MPSF All-Time Scoring Record

10/26/2015 - M. Water Polo

Pacific, UCLA Stay Unbeaten in MPSF

10/12/2015 - M. Water Polo

No. 1 UCLA Wins KAP7 SoCal Invitational

10/05/2015 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Competes in KAP7 SoCal Invitational

09/28/2015 - M. Water Polo

First Full MPSF Week Ahead

09/21/2015 - M. Water Polo

UCLA Wins Third Straight NorCal Title

09/14/2015 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Competes in KAP7 NorCal Invitational