Rosario, Miller Debut Strong for Pacific

10/17/2017 - Swimming & Diving

Mason Miller and Elina Rosario win multiple races against tough competition in their Pacific debuts.
Read More [+]

Zone Cuts Highlight BYU in Colorado

10/10/2017 - Swimming & Diving

Cougars have successful meet at Colorado Mesa, highlighted by several divers recording NCAA Zone cut scores.
Read More [+]

MPSF Opens Strong vs. Pac-12

10/4/2017 - Swimming & Diving

San Diego, Cal Poly, and UCSB all very competitive to begin their seasons against USC and Washington State.
Read More [+]

MPSF All-Academic Swimming & Diving

4/7/2017 - Swimming & Diving

The MPSF recognizes Men's and women's swimmers and divers for their success in the water and in the classroom.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Oct 21
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego State @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
UCLA @ UCSB (w) 12:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 27
Opp/Event Time Media
BYU, Pacific @ Pacific Invitational 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 28
Opp/Event Time Media
Hawai'i @ CSU Bakersfield 9:00 AM HT
UCSB @ Cal Poly 11:00 AM PT
UC Davis/WSU @ UCLA 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 29
Opp/Event Time Media
Hawai'i @ UCLA (Dive only) 8:00 AM HT
Hawai'i @ UCSB (S) 11:00 AM PT
UC Davis/ USD (S) @ LMU T
Friday, Nov 3
Opp/Event Time Media
Fresno State, CSUEB @ UC Davis 4:00 PM PT
Saturday, Nov 4
Opp/Event Time Media
Pepperdine @ Cal Poly (w) 11:00 AM PT
UC San Diego @ UCSB 11:00 AM PT
Friday, Nov 10
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal Poly @ Trojan Diving Invitational All Day
Thursday, Nov 16
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Mizzou Invite 8:00 AM PT
UCSB, Cal Poly, Pacific, BYU @ UNLV Invitational All Day
Hawai'i @ Texas A&M Invitational All Day
BYU @ Texas Invite (Diving only) All Day
Friday, Nov 17
Opp/Event Time Media
A3 Invitational TBA
Wednesday, Nov 29
Opp/Event Time Media
BYU @ Texas Invite TBA
Friday, Dec 1
Opp/Event Time Media
BYU @ Utah Diving Invitational All Day
San Diego @ Husky Invite TBA
Saturday, Dec 16
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal State East Bay, NAU @ San Diego 10:00 AM PT
Friday, Dec 22
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal Poly @ San Diego State/Air Force 10:00 AM PT
Saturday, Jan 6
Opp/Event Time Media
Aggie Open (S) T
San Diego @ USD Shootout 12:00 PM PT
Minnesota @ Hawaii 12:00 PM HT
Friday, Jan 12
Opp/Event Time Media
Pacific @ Stanford (m) 11:00 AM PT
UNLV @ UCSB 4:00 PM PT
Fresno State, New Mexico @ San Diego TBA
UC Davis @ UCLA Diving Invite T
Cal Poly @ Bruin Diving Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 13
Opp/Event Time Media
UNLV @ UCSB 11:00 AM PT
BYU @ Grand Canyon TBA
Friday, Jan 19
Opp/Event Time Media
San Diego @ San Diego State 12:00 PM PT
UCSB @ UC Davis (w) 2:00 PM PT
Saturday, Jan 20
Opp/Event Time Media
UCSB @ Pacific 11:00 AM PT
San Jose State @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT

03/30/2017 - Swimming & Diving

MPSF Swim & Dive Major Awards

02/22/2017 - Swimming & Diving

All-MPSF Swimming & Diving

02/18/2017 - Swimming & Diving

UCSB Men, Hawaii Women Take Team Titles

02/17/2017 - Swimming & Diving

One Day Left as UCSB Men, UH Women Still Lead

02/16/2017 - Swimming & Diving

UCSB Men, Hawaii Women Lead After Two Days

02/15/2017 - Swimming & Diving

UCSB Men, Women Lead After Day One

02/08/2017 - Swimming & Diving

MPSF Championships Next Up, Feb. 15-18

02/01/2017 - Swimming & Diving

Pacific Visits UC Davis to Cap Regular Season

01/25/2017 - Swimming & Diving

Gaucho Men Hand Air Force First Loss

01/18/2017 - Swimming & Diving

UCSB Snaps Five-Year UCD Streak