All-Academic Swimming and Diving

4/10/2014 - Swimming & Diving

102 female and 27 male student-athletes are honored by the MPSF, with the Hawaii women (16) and BYU men (11) leading each gender.
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Swimming & Diving Selections

2/24/2014 - Swimming & Diving

2014 first and second team all-conference honors are awarded based on last week's performances in Monterey Park and Pasadena.
Read More [+]

UC Davis Repeats MPSF Title; BYU Men Victorious

2/22/2014 - Swimming & Diving

Aggie women and Cougar men comfortably win 2014 MPSF Championship at East LA College.
Read More [+]

Separation For UCD Women, BYU Men

2/21/2014 - Swimming & Diving

UC Davis is in great shape to defend its MPSF Women's title with one day remaining, while the BYU men are closing in on a second title.
Read More [+]

Wednesday, Oct 8
Opp/Event Time Media
California @ Pacific (M) 12:30 PM PT
Friday, Oct 17
Opp/Event Time Media
San Jose State @ UC Davis 3:00 PM PT
Hawai'i @ Cal (M) TBA
Saturday, Oct 18
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Pacific 10:00 AM PT
Friday, Oct 24
Opp/Event Time Media
Pacific @ CSUB TBA
Saturday, Oct 25
Opp/Event Time Media
UCLA @ UCSB TBA
BYU @ Oregon State (W) TBA
Nevada, Simon Fraser @ Pacific TBA
Saturday, Nov 1
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis @ Fresno State 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, Nov 2
Opp/Event Time Media
UC Davis & San Diego @ LMU 11:00 AM PT
Friday, Nov 7
Opp/Event Time Media
UC San Diego @ UCSB 12:00 AM PT
Saturday, Nov 8
Opp/Event Time Media
BYU @ UNLV 11:00 AM PT
Nevada @ UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Friday, Nov 14
Opp/Event Time Media
Wyoming @ UCSB 1:00 PM PT
Saturday, Nov 15
Opp/Event Time Media
BYU @ UC Davis 10:00 AM PT
Tuesday, Nov 18
Opp/Event Time Media
Hawai'i @ Stanford (M) TBA
Friday, Nov 21
Opp/Event Time Media
Cal State East Bay @ Pacific (W) TBA
Saturday, Dec 20
Opp/Event Time Media
Northern Arizona @ San Diego 11:30 AM PT

02/20/2014 - Swimming & Diving

UC Davis Women, BYU Men Lead

02/19/2014 - Swimming & Diving

Gaucho Relays Highlight Day One

01/29/2014 - Swimming & Diving

UC Davis Completes First-Ever Perfect Dual Year

01/22/2014 - Swimming & Diving

UC Davis Seeks Perfect Dual Year

01/15/2014 - Swimming & Diving

Ward Leads UCSB; Hawaii Divers Go Big

12/11/2013 - Swimming & Diving

Records Fall At BYU; Ward Posts NCAA Auto Cut

11/27/2013 - Swimming & Diving

UH Cruises in East Los Angeles

11/13/2013 - Swimming & Diving

MPSF Wins 9 of 12; Aggies 4-0 In Duals

11/06/2013 - Swimming & Diving

UCSB Flies By Oregon State, FGCU at UCLA