All-Academic Indoor Track & Field

4/10/2015 - Indoor Track

199 women (led by 22 from WSU) and 118 men (led by 17 from UW) are honored by the MPSF for their athletic and academic success.
Read More [+]

Oregon Men Defend NCAA Title

3/14/2015 - Indoor Track

Ducks finish with 74 points to defend NCAA title. It's the third NCAA Championship for the Oregon men, and 78th all sports combined title for the MPSF.
Read More [+]

Indoor Track Awards, Championship Highlights

3/4/2015 - Indoor Track

Five meet records are broken at the 2015 MPSF Championship. Ida Storm, Bryan McBride, Caryl Smith Gilbert, and Robert Johnson are each honored.
Read More [+]

USC Women Repeat; Oregon Men Win

2/28/2015 - Indoor Track

USC women defend their MPSF Championship by 22 points, while the Oregon men also win the title by 6.5 points. Photo by Stephen Brashears.
Read More [+]

There are no upcoming events.

02/27/2015 - Indoor Track

UCLA Women, Washington Men Lead

02/25/2015 - Indoor Track

MPSF Indoor Track Championship Preview

04/11/2014 - Indoor Track

All-Academic Indoor Track & Field

03/05/2014 - Indoor Track

MPSF Indoor Track & Field Honorees

03/01/2014 - Indoor Track

Cal Men, USC Women Take MPSF Titles

02/28/2014 - Indoor Track

UA. Cal carry small leads to Final Day

02/26/2014 - Indoor Track

MPSF Track & Field Championship Preview