Athletics

2014-15 MPSF MEETING CALENDAR

Men's Water Polo

  • Preseason Call: Wednesday, August 13, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Thursday, January 8, 10am-12pm 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 27, at the Big West office, Irvine, CA, 10am-2pm (PT) 

Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving

  • Pre-meet Call, Wednesday, February 18, 10-11am (PT)
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD May

Men's & Women's Indoor Track and Field

  • Tech Meeting: Thursday, February 26, 5-7pm (PT) 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, December 11, 10-11am (PT) 

Women's Gymnastics

  • Tech Meeting: Friday, March 20, TBD 
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD

Men's Gymnastics

  • Tech Meeting: Saturday, March 28, 8-10am  
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD

Men's Volleyball

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, September 9, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Monday, May 11, 11am-2pm (PT)

Women's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, January 20, 10-11am (PT) 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, May 13, 10am-12pm (PT)

Women's Lacrosse

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, November 10, 10-11am (PT) 
  • Postseason Conference Call: early May 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 23, at the West Coast Conference, San Bruno, CA, 10am-2pm (PT)

Dates and times subject to change.