Men's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: Wednesday, August 12, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Thursday, January 14, 10am-12pm 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Big West office, Irvine, CA ; Tuesday, January 26; 10am-2pm (PT)

Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving

  • Pre-meet Tech Meeting, Wednesday, February 17; 10-11am (PT)
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD May

Men's & Women's Indoor Track and Field

  • Pre-Meet Conference Call: Wednesday, December 9; 11am-12pm (PT)
  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Thursday, February 25; 5-7pm (PT)

Women's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday morning, March 19

Men's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday, April 2; 8-10am (PT)

Men's Volleyball

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, September 8, 10-11 am (PT) 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Monday, May 9, 11am-2pm (PT)

Women's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, January 5 or 12, 10am-11pm (PT)  
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, May 18, 10am-12pm (PT)

Women's Lacrosse

  • Preseason Conference Call: Wednesday, November 11, 10-11am (PT) 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, May 4, 10am-12pm (PT) 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • West Coast Conference, San Bruno, CA; Thursday, June 9; 10am-2pm (PT)

Dates and times subject to change.