Athletics

2017-18 MPSF CALENDAR

Men's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: Wednesday, August 9; 10-11 am (PT) 
  • MPSF Invitational (Host: USC): September 22-24
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: TBA 
  • MPSF Championship Tournament (Host: Stanford): Friday, November 17-Sunday, November 19 
  • NCAA Championship (Host: USC): December 2-3; (Selections-Nov. 29; Play-ins-TBA)
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBA--Late Dec/Early Jan 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Big West office, Irvine, CA ; TBA; 10am-2pm (PT)

Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving

  • Pre-meet Tech Meeting, Wednesday, TBA; 10-11am (PT)
  • MPSF Championship Meet (Host: TBA), Dates: TBA
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBA May
  • NCAA-W (Host: Ohio State): March 14-17
  • NCAA-M (Host: Minnesota): March 21-24

Men's & Women's Indoor Track and Field

  • Pre-Meet Conference Call: Wednesday, December 6; 11am-12pm (PT)
  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Thursday, February 22; 5-7pm (PT)
  • MPSF Championship Meet (Host: University of Washington): Friday, February 23-Saturday, February 24
  • NCAA Championship Meet (Host: Texas A&M): March 9-10

Women's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday morning, March 24
  • MPSF Championship Meet (Host: Air Force): Saturday, March 24; TBA (MT)
  • NCAA Championship Meet (Host: TBA): April 7

Men's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday, April 7; 8-10am (PT)
  • MPSF Championship Meet (Host: Air Force): Saturday, April 7; TBA (MT)
  • NCAA Championship Meet (Host: Illinois-Chicago): April 20-21

Men's Volleyball

  • Preseason Conference Call: Tuesday, September 5, 11am-12pm (PT) 
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: Tuesday, April 10; TBD (PT)
  • MPSF Championship Tournament (Sites TBD): Saturday, April 14; Thursday, April 19; Saturday April 21
  • NCAA Championship (Host: UCLA): May 3 & 5 (Selection-Apr. 22; Play-Ins-Apr. 27-28 or May 1)
  • Postseason Conference Call: Monday, May 7, 11am-1pm (PT)

Women's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: January (TBD); 10-11am (PT)  
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: Tuesday, April 24; 10-11am (PT)  
  • MPSF Championship Tournament (Host: University of California): April 27-29 (TBD)  
  • NCAA Championship (Host: USC): May 11-13 (Selections: Apr. 30)
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, May 16, 10am-12pm (PT)

Women's Lacrosse

  • Preseason Conference Call: TBD; 10-11am (PT)
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: TBD (PT)
  • MPSF Championship Tournament (Host: San Diego State): Friday, April 27-Sunday, April 29 
  • NCAA Championship (Hosts: TBD): May 11-27
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD, 10am-12pm (PT) 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • West Coast Conference, San Bruno, CA; TBD; 930am-230pm (PT)

Dates and times subject to change.