Athletics

2016-17 MPSF MEETING CALENDAR

Men's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: Wednesday, August 10, 11am-12pm (PT) 
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: Tuesday, November 15, 10-11am (PT) 
  • Championship Tournament (UCLA): Friday, November 18-Sunday, November 20 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Thursday, January 12, 10am-12pm (PT) 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Big West office, Irvine, CA ; Tuesday, January 31; 10am-2pm (PT)

Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving

  • Pre-meet Tech Meeting, Wednesday, February 15; 10-11am (PT)
  • Championship Meet (East LA College/RBAC), Wednesday, February 15-Saturday, February 18
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD May

Men's & Women's Indoor Track and Field

  • Pre-Meet Conference Call: Thursday, December 8; 11am-12pm (PT)
  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Thursday, February 23; 5-7pm (PT)
  • Championship Meet (University of Washington): Friday, February 24-Saturday, February 25

Women's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday morning, March 18
  • Championship Meet (Site TBA): Saturday evening, March 18

Men's Gymnastics

  • Pre-Meet Tech Meeting: Saturday, April 8; 8-10am (PT)
  • Championship Meet (University of California): Saturday, April 8

Men's Volleyball

  • Preseason Conference Call: Thursday, September 15, 11am-12pm (PT) 
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: TBD 
  • Championship Tournament (Sites TBD): Saturday, April 15; Thursday, April 20; Saturday April 22
  • Postseason Conference Call: Monday, May 8, 11am-1pm (PT)

Women's Water Polo

  • Preseason Conference Call: January (TBD)  
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: TBD 
  • Championship Tournament (UCLA): April 28-30 (TBD)  
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wednesday, May 17, 10am-12pm (PT)

Women's Lacrosse

  • Preseason Conference Call: TBD 
  • Pre-MPSF Tournament Call: TBD 
  • Championship Tournament (USC): Thursday, April 27-Sunday, April 30 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Tuesday, May 2, 10am-12pm (PT) 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • West Coast Conference, San Bruno, CA; Thursday, June 22; 930am-230pm (PT)

Dates and times subject to change.