Athletics

2017-18 MPSF CHAMPIONSHIPS

Men's Water Polo

Host: Stanford University (Avery Aquatics Center)

Tournament Central

Men's Water Polo Live Video-Day 1 and 2 only

Ticket Information

2017 Championship Handbook

Friday, November 17

Game 1: No. 4 seed USC (A4) 17, No. 5 seed Penn State Behrend (A5) 2

Game 2: No. 4 seed USC (A4) 10, No. 1 seed Stanford (A1) 5

Game 3: No. 3 seed UCLA (B3) 8, No. 2 seed California (B2) 5

Game 4: No. 1 seed Stanford (A1) 15, No. 5 seed Penn State Behrend (A5) 0

Saturday, November 18

Game 5: California 27, Penn State Behrend 3

Sunday, November 19

Game 6 (3rd-Place): California vs. Stanford---11:00 am (Pac-12 Networks)

Game 7 (Championship): UCLA vs. USC---1:00 pm (Pac-12 Networks)

TV: Pac-12 Networks

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Host: East Los Angeles College (Swim) and Rose Bowl Aquatic Center (Dive)

Backup Swim Host: Brenda Villa Aquatic Center; Commerce, CA

Wednesday, February 14-Saturday, February 17

Men's and Women's Indoor Track & Field

Host: University of Washington (Dempsey Indoor)

Friday, February 23-Saturday, February 24

Women's Gymnastics

Host: United States Air Force Academy

Saturday, March 24; TBA

Men's Gymnastics

Host: United States Air Force Academy

Saturday, April 7; TBA

Men's Volleyball

Quarterfinal Hosts: Seeds 2, 3, 4

Semifinals & Championship Host: No. 1 Seed

Saturday, April 14 (Quarterfinals): Seed 7 at Seed 2...Seed 6 at Seed 3...Seed 5 at Seed 4

Thursday, April 19 (Semifinals): Match 1---Neutral Site Teams....Match 2---Lowest Remaining Seed at No. 1 Seed

Saturday, April 21 (Championship)

Women's Water Polo

Host: University of California

Friday, April 27 (Quarterfinals)

Saturday, April 28 (Semifinals)

Sunday, April 29 (Finals)

Women's Lacrosse

Host: San Diego State University

Friday, April 27 (Semifinals)

Sunday, April 29 (Championship)

Note: All dates and times local to site and subject to change.