Events

2014-15 MPSF Master Calendar

Men's Water Polo

  • MPSF: Nov. 21-Nov. 23 at Long Beach State
  • NCAA: Dec. 6-7 at UC San Diego
  • Preseason Call: Wed., Aug. 13, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Thu., Jan. 8, 10am-12pm 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 27, at the Big West office, Irvine, CA, 12p-2p PST 

Men's & Women's Swimming/Diving

  • MPSF: Feb. 18-21 Monterey Park, CA (East LA College)
  • NCAA (W): Mar. 19-21, at UNC-Greensboro
  • NCAA (M): Mar. 26-28, at University of Iowa
  • Pre-meet Call, Wed., Feb. 18, 10-11am
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD May

Men's & Women's Indoor Track & Field

  • MPSF: Feb. 27-28, at University of Washington
  • NCAA: March 14-15
  • Tech Meeting: Thu., Feb. 26, 5-7pm 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wed. Dec. 11, 10-11am 

Women's Gymnastics

  • MPSF: Sat., Mar. 21, at Alaska-Anchorage
  • NCAA: April 17-19, at Texas Woman's U
  • Tech Meeting: Fri., Mar. 20, TBD 
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD

Men's Gymnastics

  • MPSF: Sat., March 28, at Air Force
  • NCAA: April 9-11, at University of Oklahoma 
  • Tech Meeting: Sat., March 28, 8-10am  
  • Postseason Conference Call: TBD

Men's Volleyball

  • MPSF: April 25, 29/30, Hosts TBD
  • NCAA: May 7 & 9, at Stanford 
  • Preseason Conference Call: Wed., Sept. 9, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: early May, 11am-2pm

Women's Water Polo

  • MPSF: April 25-27, at Arizona State
  • NCAA: May 8-10, at Stanford 
  • Preseason Conference Call: Tue., Jan. 20, 10-11am 
  • Postseason Conference Call: Wed., May 13, 10am-12pm

Women's Lacrosse

  • MPSF: April 30-May 3, at University of Denver
  • NCAA: May 22 & 24, at St. Joseph's
  • Preseason Conference Call: early November 
  • Postseason Conference Call: early May 

Administrative Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 23, at the West Coast Conference, San Bruno, CA, 10a-2p PDT

Dates and times subject to change.