MPSF Tournament Schedule/Results

4/23/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Semifinals, Apr. 30: No. 2 UCLA vs. No. 3 Stanford (1245 pm)...No. 1 USC vs. No. 5 Cal (230 pm).
Read More [+]

USC-Stanford For MPSF Title

4/24/2016 - W. Lacrosse

MPSF Championship (Sunday, May 1, 1:00 pm PT): No. 1 seed USC at No. 2 seed Stanford. The title game matchup is a repeat from 2015.
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

4/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC's Courtney Tarleton is MPSF Player of the Year and Lindsey Munday coach of the year, while Stanford's Anna Salemo is rookie of the year.
Read More [+]

BYU's Olmstead MPSF Coach of the Year

4/27/2016 - M. Volleyball

After leading BYU to a conference title in his first season, Shawn Olmstead is named 2016 MPSF Volleyball Coach of the Year.
Read More [+]

Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Women's Water Polo CSU Bakersfield vs. San Jose State 11:00 AM PT
Women's Water Polo Stanford vs. UCLA 12:45 PM PT
Women's Water Polo California vs. USC 2:30 PM PT
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Women's Lacrosse USC @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
Tuesday, May 3
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Volleyball Erskine vs. Long Beach State 3:00 PM PT

04/21/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts UCLA For MPSF Championship

04/16/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts MPSF Semifinals, Finals

04/19/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Clinches MPSF Tournament No. 1 Seed

04/14/2016 - M. Volleyball

All-MPSF Volleyball Announced

04/20/2016 - M. Gymnastics

All-Academic MPSF Men's Gym

04/20/2016 - W. Gymnastics

All-Academic MPSF Women's Gym

04/17/2016 - M. Gymnastics

OU Repeats as NCAA Champs