All-Academic Women's Water Polo

5/24/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF announces its 2016 women's water polo scholar-athletes, recognizing their success in class and in the water.
Read More [+]

USC Wins Fourth NCAA Title

5/15/2016 - W. Water Polo

NCAA Tournament MVP and MPSF Player of the Year Stephania Haralabidis scored five goals, including the late game-winner, to help cap off an undefeated season.
Read More [+]

USC is MPSF's First NCAA Quarterfinalist

5/15/2016 - W. Lacrosse

No. 5 seed USC ends historical season as the first-ever MPSF Lacrosse team to reach the NCAA Quarterfinals, edged 12-11 in overtime at Syracuse (May 21).
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Women's Water Polo

5/3/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC's Stephania Haralabidis is MPSF Player of the Year, while Jovan Vavic is coach of the year. Stanford's Kat Klass is named MPSF Newcomer of the Year.
Read More [+]

There are no upcoming events.

05/01/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Wins MPSF Championship

05/01/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC Wins First MPSF Title

05/04/2016 - M. Volleyball

NCAA Men's Volleyball Results

04/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

04/27/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU's Olmstead MPSF Coach of the Year

04/21/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts UCLA For MPSF Championship

04/16/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts MPSF Semifinals, Finals

04/19/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Clinches MPSF Tournament No. 1 Seed