Stanford Hosts MPSF Championship Tournament

4/24/2016 - W. Lacrosse

Stanford hosts the 2016 MPSF Lacrosse Tournament April 28-May 1. Action begins Thursday with two quarterfinal games, Colorado vs. Oregon and UC Davis vs. Denver.
Read More [+]

CSUB Hosts MPSF Championship Tournament

4/23/2016 - W. Water Polo

MPSF Quarterfinals (Apr. 29): 1 seed USC bye...2 seed UCLA vs. 7 seed CSUB...3 seed Stanford vs. 6 seed San Jose State...4 seed Arizona State vs. 5 seed California
Read More [+]

All-MPSF Lacrosse Selections

4/27/2016 - W. Lacrosse

USC's Courtney Tarleton is MPSF Player of the Year and Lindsey Munday coach of the year, while Stanford's Anna Salemo is rookie of the year.
Read More [+]

BYU's Olmstead MPSF Coach of the Year

4/27/2016 - M. Volleyball

After leading BYU to a conference title in his first season, Shawn Olmstead is named 2016 MPSF Volleyball Coach of the Year.
Read More [+]

Thursday, Apr 28
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Women's Lacrosse Colorado vs. Oregon 4:00 PM PT
Women's Lacrosse Denver vs. UC Davis 7:00 PM PT
Friday, Apr 29
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Women's Water Polo UCLA @ CSU Bakersfield 11:00 AM PT
Women's Water Polo Stanford vs. San Jose State 12:45 PM PT
Women's Water Polo Arizona State vs. California 2:30 PM PT
Tuesday, May 3
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Volleyball Erskine vs. Long Beach State 3:00 PM PT

04/21/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts UCLA For MPSF Championship

04/16/2016 - M. Volleyball

BYU Hosts MPSF Semifinals, Finals

04/19/2016 - W. Water Polo

USC Clinches MPSF Tournament No. 1 Seed

04/14/2016 - M. Volleyball

All-MPSF Volleyball Announced

04/20/2016 - M. Gymnastics

All-Academic MPSF Men's Gym

04/20/2016 - W. Gymnastics

All-Academic MPSF Women's Gym

04/17/2016 - M. Gymnastics

OU Repeats as NCAA Champs