MPSF Invitational This Weekend at USC, LMU

9/18/2017 - M. Water Polo

USC and Loyola Marymount co-host the MPSF Invitational this weekend. USC's Baron breaks school record, while UCLA's Wolf shuts down UCSB.
Read More [+]

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 17

9/17/2017 - M. Water Polo

Sunday, Sept. 17 (at UC Davis): USC 13, Long Beach State 5...USC 20, Santa Clara 3
Read More [+]

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 16

9/16/2017 - M. Water Polo

Saturday, Sept. 16: California 20, UC San Diego 10...USC 25, MIT 5...USC 16, Cal Baptist 3
Read More [+]

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 15

9/15/2017 - M. Water Polo

Friday, September 15: UCLA 10, UC Santa Barbara 5...California 8, Pepperdine 6
Read More [+]

Thursday, Sept 21
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo UC San Diego @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Sept 22
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo California vs. Air Force 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo San Jose State @ USC 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo UCLA @ Loyola Marymount 2:40 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Stanford vs. Pomona-Pitzer 3:30 PM PT
Swimming & Diving BYU @ Utah Relays 5:00 PM MT
Swimming & Diving USC @ San Diego TBA
Saturday, Sept 23
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Penn State Behrend vs. Monmouth 6:00 PM ET
Sunday, Sept 24
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Penn State Behrend vs. McKendree 2:15 PM ET
Thursday, Sept 28
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Washington State @ Cal Poly (w) 6:30 PM PT
Friday, Sept 29
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Cal @ Cal Poly 11:00 AM PT
Men's Water Polo USC @ Cal Baptist 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo USC vs. Fresno Pacific 1:20 PM PT
Swimming & Diving USC @ UCSB (m) 2:00 PM PT
Swimming & Diving WSU @ UCSB (w) 2:00 PM PT
Saturday, Sept 30
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving USC @ Cal Poly (m) 11:00 AM PT
Men's Water Polo USC @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo California @ UC Santa Barbara 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Mercyhurst @ Penn State Behrend 12:00 PM ET
Men's Water Polo UCLA @ UC Irvine 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo San Jose State @ Stanford 5:30 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Penn State Behrend @ Gannon 6:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Oct 4
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Santa Clara @ California 4:30 PM PT Pac-12 Networks
Thursday, Oct 5
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Long Beach State @ USC 5:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 6
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving BYU @ Mesa State Invite 5:00 PM MT
Saturday, Oct 7
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo UCLA @ Pepperdine 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Stanford @ Pacific 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 8
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo USC @ UC Santa Barbara 12:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 13
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving UCLA @ San Diego 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Cal Baptist @ UCLA 5:30 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 14
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Pacific @ CSU Bakersfield 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo UC Irvine @ California 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Long Beach State @ UCLA 7:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo UC Santa Barbara @ Stanford TBA Pac-12 Networks
Sunday, Oct 15
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo San Jose State @ California 1:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 20
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Bucknell @ Stanford 4:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Penn State Behrend @ Iona 6:00 PM ET
Men's Water Polo Wagner @ Stanford 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 21
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving UCLA @ UCSB (w) 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo UC Irvine @ USC 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Pepperdine @ Stanford 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo California @ UCLA TBA Pac-12 Networks
Sunday, Oct 22
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo California @ Long Beach State 12:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 27
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo USC @ Concordia (Calif.) 1:30 PM PT
Swimming & Diving BYU, Pacific @ Pacific Invitational 7:00 PM PT
Saturday, Oct 28
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Men's Water Polo Gannon @ Penn State Behrend 10:00 AM ET
Swimming & Diving UCSB @ Cal Poly 11:00 AM PT
Men's Water Polo Stanford @ Long Beach State 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo San Jose State @ USC 1:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Pacific @ UCLA 5:00 PM PT
Sunday, Oct 29
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Hawai'i @ UCSB 11:00 AM PT
Swimming & Diving San Diego, UC Davis 12:00 PM PT
Men's Water Polo Stanford @ UC Irvine 1:00 PM PT
Saturday, Nov 4
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving UC San Diego @ UCSB 11:00 AM PT
Swimming & Diving Pepperdine @ Cal Poly (w) 11:00 AM PT
Men's Water Polo USC @ California TBA Pac-12 Networks
Men's Water Polo UCLA @ Stanford TBA Pac-12 Networks
Friday, Nov 10
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Cal Poly @ Trojan Diving Invitational All Day
Thursday, Nov 16
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving UCSB, Cal Poly, Pacific, BYU @ UNLV Invitational All Day
Swimming & Diving BYU @ Texas Invite (Diving only) All Day
Friday, Nov 17
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving A3 Invitational TBA
Wednesday, Nov 29
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving BYU @ Texas Invite TBA
Friday, Dec 1
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving BYU @ Utah Diving Invitational All Day
Swimming & Diving San Diego @ Husky Invite TBA
Saturday, Dec 16
Sport Opp/Event Time Media
Swimming & Diving Cal State East Bay, NAU @ San Diego 10:00 AM PT

09/10/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 10

09/09/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 9

09/08/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 8

09/06/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 6

09/04/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Unbeaten on Opening Weekend

09/03/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Water Polo Results, Sept. 3

09/02/2017 - M. Water Polo

MPSF Coasts on Opening Day

08/09/2017 - M. Water Polo

Cal, USC Share Top Spot in Coaches' Poll

07/26/2017 - W. Gymnastics

UAA Repeats Academic Team Title